MPDR Advocaten

We think in generalites, we live in detail.

Minnen & Peysmans-De Rick law firm was founded in June 2012 by two ambitious women. It is a young law firm but both partners have already more than ten years of experience with reputable firms at both the Brussels as well as the Antwerp Bar. This specialised training enabled both of them to develop legal expertise, which they combine with a young and innovative approach.

Experience has taught them that a legal dispute is generally not limited to one specific domain and that knowledge of and, in particular, an interest in other matters, are necessary to arrive at a practical solution. Consequently they do not believe in dividing the office into specific areas of expertise, but have opted for a forward-looking approach which transcends areas of expertise and combines specialised knowledge with a broad interest in the law. They are highly motivated to unravel each dispute, are always willing to learn and to specialise further without losing sight of the comprehensive whole. The passion for the legal profession encouraged them to set up a new office, offering a range of highly specialised know-how, but this with a broad vision.

Minnen & Peysmans-De Rick law firm focuses its practice primarily on enterprises, SMEs, self-employed persons and private individuals. Their broad interest in the law allows them to also provide services in other disciplines such as criminal law, civil law and road traffic law.

MPDR Advocaten

We think in generalites, we live in detail.

Le bureau des avocates Minnen & Peysmans-De Rick a été fondé en juin 2012 par deux femmes ambitieuses. Il s'agit d'un jeune bureau d'avocates, mais qui réunit déjà plus de 10 années d'expérience auprès de bureaux renommés, que ce soit au barreau de Bruxelles ou à celui d'Anvers. Ces deux associées ont acquis une expertise juridique grâce à cette formation spécialisée, qu'elles combinent avec une approche jeune et novatrice.

L'expérience leur a appris qu'un litige juridique ne se limite généralement pas à un domaine particulier. En outre, la connaissance d'autres matières et surtout un intérêt pour ces mêmes matières sont nécessaires pour parvenir à une solution pratique. Par conséquent, elles ne croient pas à une division du bureau par domaine : elles ont opté pour une approche novatrice, qui transcende les domaines et associe une connaissance spécialisée à un large intérêt pour le droit. Elles sont motivées pour décortiquer tout litige, toujours prêtes à apprendre, à se spécialiser, tout en gardant une vue d'ensemble. La passion pour la profession d'avocat les a incitées à ouvrir un nouveau bureau présentant une offre de savoir-faire très spécialisés, mais dotée d'une vision large.

Les avocates Minnen & Peysmans-De Rick s'adressent en particulier aux entreprises, aux PME, aux indépendants et aux particuliers. Leur large intérêt pour le droit leur permet également d'offrir des services dans d'autres matières, comme le droit pénal, le droit civil et le code de la route.